Medlemslistan Samklang

Namn Förnamn Adress Hemtel Arbtel Mobil Stämma Födelsedag Funktion E-post
Andersson Kjell Grindstigen 20, 149 45 Nynäshamn 08-520 141 51 072-741 41 51 Dirigent 440524 adj. styrelseledamot andersson.kjell@telia.com
Andersson Inger Grindstigen 20, 149 45 Nynäshamn 08-520 141 51 073-183 92 60 Sopran 480306 Resekommittén inger@vidaconsulting.se
Andersson Solweig Säbytorgsvägen 49, 144 61 Rönninge 08-532 546 40 073-735 44 94 Sopran 411103 Festkommittén olle.andersson3@comhem.se
Hedlund Karin Hirdvägen 2, 145 72 Norsborg 08-531 817 33 073-326 25 50 Sopran 510122 Reportoar-/klädkommittén karinhedlund1@gmail.com
Hellström Viviann Skarpbrunnav. 129,nb, 145 64 Norsborg 070-231 72 24 Sopran 470522 Klädkommittén josvallen@telia.com
Lund Ann-Katrine Skarpbrunnav. 155, 145 64 Norsborg 08-531 829 88 073-991 15 27 Sopran 461209 Repertoar-/klädkommittén annkatrinelund@hotmail.com
Olsson Barbro Hampvägen 14, 145 67 Norsborg 08-531 736 55 070 891 60 32 Sopran 530528 Festkommittén barbro.olsson@huddinge.se
Thun Anette Grytstigen 3, 147 52 Tumba 08-530 356 35 070-498 83 11 Sopran 440121 sekr ht-14/stämfiskal sopr./valberedn. a.thun@telia.com
Wiklander Lena Skärholmens Gård, 127 35 Skärholmen 0498-491184 070-550 62 47 Sopran 500513 Festkommittén hososs@skarholmensgard.se
Bäckström Ulla-Britt Hökbursvägen 17, 147 42 Tumba 08-530 339 59 070-737 11 79 Alt 430123 Kassör backstrom.larsson@telia.com
Gustafsson Gun-Britt Västerängsvägen 81, 125 58 Älvsjö 08-708 73 42 070-536 99 94 Alt 490601 gun-britt.gustafsson@telia.com
Hedberg Anna-Karin Ekvägen 2 B, 191 40 Sollentuna 08-96 56 88 070-321 94 17 Alt 560325 Ordförande annakarin1234@hotmail.com
Widerström Christina Tussilagostigen 13, 144 33 Rönninge 08-532 507 72 070-733 14 35 Alt 451207 Stämfiskal alt/valberedn. nina.widerstrom@gmail.com
Johansson Lennart Bellevuegatan 6, 151 73 Södertälje 08-550 899 25 070-886 10 20 Tenor 430831 Resekommittén lennart-johansson@live.se
Meyer Heiko Stupvägen 67, 191 42 Sollentuna 08-645 69 28 010-715 21 74 070-267 17 97 Tenor 700315 Redaktions/hemsideansvarig heiko.meyer@bahnhof.se
Österlund Lennart Kammakargatan 23, 111 60 Stockholm 08-411 30 33 070-767 15 31 Tenor 411111 styrelseledamot/Stämfiskal tenor/valberedn. lennart41@gmail.com
Burvall Staffan Spegelbacken 28, 187 65 Täby 070-785 66 71 Bas 500930 staffan.burvall@bredband.net
Carlsson Lars Brunskogsbacken 98, 123 71 Farsta 08-94 68 34 070-456 74 20 Bas 450612 carlsson.lars@comhem.se
Persson Lars Fregattvägen 65, 117 68 Stockholm 08-19 38 82 08-685 04 41 070-300 01 76 Bas 580516 v:e dirigent/styrelseledamot/reportoarkomm./stäm-fiskal bas/valberedn. lars.persson@netinsight.se